gary-silva-dds-dentist-lodi-I.jpg

Candid Reviews

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Jeffrey Anagnos on 03/17/2022

I hate the dentist. I have the worse anxiety ever when it comes to work being done. I had a filling fall out from a previous dentist from 15 years ago. So I was all of the sudden stuck with tremendous pain. Called dr Silva’s office which I was told was the best around by a friend. They got me in asap to evaluate and literally had my root canal scheduled before the end of my quick visit. In an insanely short period of time I was seen and had the root canal and the pain was gone. I went from the worse pain in my life to feeling like a rockstar again. Dr Silva and his office staff along with the staff of the place he sent me for the root canal all were overly accommodating and friendly. They were super helpful and both facilities made me feel like I was a family member and extremely comfortable. I still will never look foreword to going to a dentist or surgeon but if I have to there is no where else I’d rather go!!! Thank you to all your work and service is top notch and unlike any other!!!! You guys are just like I was told hands down the best around!!!!!!!!!! 10/10 A+++++

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Jeffrey Simpson on 03/13/2022

As always, Dr. Silva and his Staff provided excellent care for me. They are professional and friendly. Thank you again for another wonderful office visit.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Glenda Nickel on 03/09/2022

I have been with Dr.Silva along time. He' a great dentist. He's on time and thorough.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Kurt Palmer on 03/06/2022

Awesome as usual.

4-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Teresa Thompson on 02/23/2022

Dr. Silva is very diligent to make sure you have a perfect and pain-free experience. I just Had a crown replaced yesterday and absolutely no pain from the no pain injection to the whole procedure! He also makes the crowns in office so there is no temporary or future extra office visits.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Abegail Adams on 02/20/2022

Outstanding!

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Douglas Forshey on 02/17/2022

As always I had a pain free well organized procedure. It is so helpful to have the crown in on the same day.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Chad Palmer on 02/12/2022

I have been with Dr. Silva since he obtained his practice. I highly recommend him.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Charley Hauner on 02/10/2022

Always a great visit!

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Gary Sommerfeld on 01/31/2022

My experience was really good, as always. I came in for a cleaning and a check up, and the new dental hygienist Holly was very friendly and professional. Doctor Silva was (again as always) great, and fun to joke around with.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Ronald Freitas on 01/29/2022

Dr. Silva and his team are great!

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Greg Gores on 01/20/2022

Doc Silva is an excellent dentist in every respect; no doubt the best dentist I have ever had.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Marilyn Van Schenck on 01/14/2022

Dr Silva is great and so is the staff. I have complete confidence in his skills as a dentist.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Diana Kuehne on 01/08/2022

Very nice and friendly. It felt comfortable!

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Fermin Alustiza on 11/13/2021

Like always my experience was great thank you doctor Silva and staff sent by Fermin.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Troy Steele on 01/07/2022

The Best!

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Robert McGregor on 12/15/2021

Dr. Silva and his staff are the best

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Angela Trigo on 12/02/2021

I love Dr. Silva and all of his staff!

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Kris Colwell on 11/24/2021

Excellent staff and high quality care, every single visit.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Cali Maynard on 11/14/2021

Love Dr Silva and his staff

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Marisela Vazquez on 11/20/2021

Great energy.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Darlene Sulamo on 11/17/2021

They are such a awesome staff they know their jobs very well. Dr. Silva his self is wonderful he make sure he explains everything and very gentle on the mouth. Recommend them highly

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Renee Huggins-Domingo on 11/05/2021

Dr Silva and the staff are amazing. They always keep my smile looking perfect. Very warm and welcoming. I have gone to them for years and will continue to refer patients to them.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Vincent Ruiz on 11/19/2021

Very professional with the feeling of hanging out with friends.

5-Stars.png

Review for Gary Silva Dentistry

by Inge Barsetti on 10/24/2021

Great staff, efficient, friendly and very clean office